THE SOUND OF HIS PRAISE



CREDITS

PRODUCER

Bob Johnson

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Barry Griffing

WORSHIP LEADER

Jim Gilbert

VOCALISTS

Michelle Amato Hann, Bryan Harden, Suzy Park Hosmer, Sarah Moore, Randy Nichols, Michelle Vandenbos, Kurt VonSchmittou, Greg Whipple, Jackie Wood

VOCAL DIRECTOR

Bryan Harden

CHOIR

North Highland Assembly of God Sanctuary Choir

CHOIR DIRECTOR

Gregg Kennard

MUSICIANS

Piano & Keyboards	Bob Johnson
Guitars	
Bass	Louie Vigilante
Drums & Percussion	Randy Nichols
Marimba & Percussion	Beth Radock
Percussion	Michael Atwell
Flute, Clarinet, Saxophones	Dave Edwards

Oboe & English Horn	Janet Mascaro
Trumpet & Flugelhorn	Jim Hart
French Horn	
Trombone	John Allred
Violin	Steve Griffing
Cello	Brenda Higgins

LIVE RECORDING DONE AT

North Highland Assembly of God, Columbus, GA Greg Conkle, engineer

OVERDUBS RECORDED AT

Parc Studios, Orlando, FL Andy deGanahl, engineer

Wolfe's Head Productions, Orlando, FL George Atwell & Michael Atwell, engineers

MIXED AT

Parc Studios, Orlando, FL Andy deGanahl, engineer

DIGITAL AND MIDI EDITING

Michael Atwell

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Bill Johnson, Kingfisher Productions Orlando, FL

® & © 1996 ZionSong Music, a division of Ecclesia Communications Corporation Unauthorized duplication of this recording is prohibited by Federal law

OF HIS

takes you into the midst of a service of worship where believers have gathered to "make His praises glorious". With a focus on the Kingdom of God, this praise celebration includes many new, singable worship choruses, as well as inspiring times of spontaneous "spiritual songs". Under the musical direction of Bob Johnson, Reign Forever features a skilled and anointed worship leading team that includes violinist Steve Griffing, trumpeter Jim Hart and many others. Join worship leader Jim Gilbert and congregation as they worship Jesus our King who reigns forever!

WORSHIP LEADER: Jim Gilbert

PRODUCER: Bob Johnson

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER: Barry Griffing

- Reign Forever (2:32)
- Glory to God (2:01)
- Declare His Glory (3:22)
- Make a Joyful Noise (2:21)
- God is Gone Up With a Shout (2:10)
- Mighty God (2:59)
- Come Let Us Sing (2:04)
- 8 How Magnificent (3:35)
- 9 Arise O God (3:58)
- Spontaneous Worship (1:57)
- Holy is Your Name (4:24)
- 12 Purify Our Hearts (2:38)
- 13 In Your Presence (3:39)
- 14 We Cry Holy (4:56)
- 15 Spontaneous Worship (1:20)
- 16 He is High and Lifted Up (4:48)

Catalog #795847122854



® & © 1996 ZionSong Music

Under exclusive license for streaming and digital download to worshipheritage.com Distributed worldwide by worshipheritage.com (a div. of Worship Heritage LLC)



